Dog Show Schedules

- click to open & download -







CALEDONIAN CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 31st January

(entries close: Wednesday 7th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





COATBRIDGE, AIRDRIE & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 8th February

(entries close: Monday 19th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





THE SCOTTISH PUG DOG CLUB

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 8th February

(entries close: Monday 19th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




CATRINE CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 22nd February

(entries close: Saturday 7th February)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





CLACKMANNANSHIRE CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 21st March

(entries close: Saturday 28th February)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




SCOTTISH ROTTWEILER CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 22nd March

(entries close: Saturday 28th February)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





SCOTTISH TOYDOG SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 22nd March

(entries close: Saturday 7th March)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE POINTER CLUB OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 29th March

(entries close: Friday 20th February)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




WEST LOTHIAN CANINE SOCIETY

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 29th March

(entries close: Saturday 14th March)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





THE SCOTTISH PUG DOG CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 18th April

(entries close: Tuesday 31st March)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




SCOTTISH ROTTWEILER CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 16th May

(entries close:  Saturday 25th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM


 

visits to page: