Dog Show Schedules

- click to open & download -





HAWICK & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY
OPEN SHOW
Sunday 3rd July
(entries close: Monday 13th June)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM




BON ACCORD KENNEL ASSOCIATION
OPEN SHOW
Saturday 16th July
(entries close: Monday 20th June)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM

** AMENDMENTS **

Page 2
Show Manager : Mrs I Morrison
Best Veteran selected from Classes: 29, 53, 69, 88, 102, 117, 136

Page 3
Utility Classes :
Classes: 30 - 45 Judge: Donna Black, Classes: 46 - 53 Judge : Miss M Morrison

Page 4 
Additional Class : Cl. 141 A.V. STAKES Open
            Prize Money : 1st. £15.00, 2nd. £10.00, 3rd.£5.00, 4th £2.00



BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG CLUB OF SCOTLAND
CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW
Saturday 6th August
(entries close:  Wednesday 6th July)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM



COATBRIDGE, AIRDRIE & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB
LIMITED SHOW
Sunday 7th August
(entries close:  Monday 18th August)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM



OLD ENGLISH SHEEPDOG OF SCOTLAND
OPEN SHOW
Sunday 14th August
(entries close:  Saturday 23rd July)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM



LOCHABER & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY
OPEN SHOW
Sunday 21st August
(entries close:  Monday 25th July)

** AMENDMENT **

Definition Of Classes

Novice - for dogs which have not won a Challenge Certificate or 3 or more First Prizes

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM




LOTHIAN CANINE CLUB
OPEN SHOW
Saturday 10th September
(entries close:  Monday 15th August)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM



THE POINTER CLUB OF SCOTLAND
CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW
Sunday 2nd October
(entries close:  Monday 22nd August)

SCHEDULE
ENTRY FORM

Show_Schedules_files/Hawicksched16.P.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Hawick%20Entry%20Form.P.pdfShow_Schedules_files/BAKAschedJuly16.p2.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Bon%20Accord%20Entry%20FormJuly16p.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Bernese%20ch%20show%20sch.P..pdfShow_Schedules_files/BMDCHEF.P..pdfShow_Schedules_files/CADCLTDscheduleAug16.pdfShow_Schedules_files/CADCLtdentry%20form.pdfShow_Schedules_files/OESCschedOS.pdfShow_Schedules_files/OESCHEFOS.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Lochaber%20schedule2016.P.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Lochaber%20Entry%20FormAug16.P..pdfShow_Schedules_files/Lothian_2016_schedule_p.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Lothian%20Entry%20Form%202016.P.pdfShow_Schedules_files/PointerCH%20Schedule2016.pdfShow_Schedules_files/Pointer%20CHef.pdfshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3shapeimage_2_link_4shapeimage_2_link_5shapeimage_2_link_6shapeimage_2_link_7shapeimage_2_link_8shapeimage_2_link_9shapeimage_2_link_10shapeimage_2_link_11shapeimage_2_link_12shapeimage_2_link_13shapeimage_2_link_14shapeimage_2_link_15

visits to page: