Dog Show Schedules
- click to open & download -
Show_Schedules_files/SCRottSCHEDOS%26DOY.doc










BOLSOVER & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 16th November

(entries close: Monday 27th November)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





WEST LOTHIAN CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 6th December

(entries close: Monday 3rd November)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




LIVINGSTON CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 27th December

(entries close: Saturday 27th December)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





BON-ACCORD KENNEL ASSOCIATION

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 3rd January

(entries close: Monday 1st December)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




PAISLEY & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 4th January

(entries close: Wednesday 10th December)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





COATBRIDGE, AIRDRIE & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 8th February

(entries close: Monday 19th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM











 

visits to page: