Dog Show Schedules

- click to open & download -







WIGTON & DISTRICT CANINE ASSOCIATION

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 2nd August July

(entries close:  Saturday 4th July)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




COATBRIDGE, AIRDRIE & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 9th August

(entries close:  Monday 20th July)


SCHEDULE

note: Class definition for Graduate updated

ENTRY FORM






OLD ENGLISH SHEEPDOG CLUB OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 16th August

(entries close:  Saturday 25th July)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





LOCHABER & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 23rd August

(entries close:  Monday 27th July)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE BOSTON TERRIER CLUB OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 29th August

(entries close:  Wednesday 12th August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




LOTHIAN CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 12th September

(entries close:  Monday 10th August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE POINTER CLUB OF SCOTLAND

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Sunday 4th October

(entries close:  Saturday 22nd August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIER CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Sunday 4th October

(entries close:  Monday 31st August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





SCOTTISH TOYDOG SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 11th October

(entries close:  Saturday 26th September)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




SCOTTISH ROTTWEILER CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 11th October

(entries close:  Monday 6th September)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM

DOG OF THE YEAR ENTRY FORM



 

visits to page: