Dog Show Schedules
- click to open & download -
Show_Schedules_files/SCRottSCHEDOS%26DOY.doc












BON-ACCORD KENNEL ASSOCIATION

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 3rd January

(entries close: Monday 1st December)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




PAISLEY & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 4th January

(entries close: Wednesday 10th December)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





CALEDONIAN CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 31st January

(entries close: Wednesday 7th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





COATBRIDGE, AIRDRIE & DISTRICT CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 8th February

(entries close: Monday 19th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





THE SCOTTISH PUG DOG CLUB

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 8th February

(entries close: Monday 19th January)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE SCOTTISH PUG DOG CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 18th April

(entries close: Tuesday 31st March)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM


 

visits to page: