Dog Show Schedules

- click to open & download -







THE SCOTTISH PUG DOG CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 18th April

(entries close: Tuesday 31st March)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




FALKIRK & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 26th April

(entries close: Wednesday 8th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




LADIES KENNEL ASSOCIATION OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 26th April

(entries close: Saturday 4th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





THE WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIER CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 2nd May

(entries close: Monday 6th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




WORKING & PASTORAL BREEDS ASSOCIATION OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 3rd May

(entries close: Wednesday 15th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




ROSS & CROMARTY CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 10th May

(entries close: Saturday 16th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





THE BOSTON TERRIER CLUB OF SCOTLAND

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 16th May

(entries close: Monday 20th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




SCOTTISH ROTTWEILER CLUB

CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Saturday 16th May

(entries close:  Saturday 25th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




WIGTON & DISTRICT CANINE ASSOCIATION

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 24th May

(entries close:  Thursday 30th April)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM


 

visits to page: