Dog Show Schedules

- click to open & download -






LIVINGSTON CANINE SOCIETY

LIMITED SHOW

Sunday 30th May

(entries close:  Saturday 16th May)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM





BON-ACCORD KENNEL ASSOCIATION

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 18th July

(entries close:  Wednesday 1st July)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




HAWICK & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 18th July

(entries close:  Monday 29th June)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




LOCHABER & DISTRICT CANINE SOCIETY

OPEN SHOW

Sunday 23rd August

(entries close:  Monday 27th July)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




THE BOSTON TERRIER CLUB OF SCOTLAND

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 29th August

(entries close:  Wednesday 12th August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM




LOTHIAN CANINE CLUB

OPEN SHOW

Saturday 12th September

(entries close:  Monday 10th August)


SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM


 

visits to page: